Para Elín, la amiga más cariñosa del mundo:

(Missförstå mig nu inte, alla andra. För Elin förstår :))

My Best Friend med Hello Saferide

You call me up in the mornings

We?ll stay on the phone until dawning

You tell me secrets I actually keep


You call me up around noon and

Bring me all the good gossip

You hold my head when I throw up

I hold your hand when you weep

And we talk about friends and we talk about records,

talk about life and we'll talk about death

And we dance in the living room, dance on the sidewalks

Dance in the movies, dance at the festivals, dance, dance

No men ever really dance like this


Damn! I wish I was a lesbian

Damn! I wish I was a lesbian

Damn! I wish I was, and that you were too

Damn! I wish I was a lesbian

Damn! I wish I was a lesbian

Damn! I wish I was, so I could fall in love with you


You call me up in the evenings

And tell me what they did this time

No matter what, I?m by your side

When it?s raining, we?ll go to the video store

We even like the same movies

No damn jedis or hobbits this time


And you laugh at my jokes and I laugh at your jokes

And I even like the birthday presents you get me

And we dance in the living room, dance on the sidewalks

Dance in the movies, dance at the festivals, let?s dance, dance

No men ever really dance like this


Damn! I wish I was a lesbian

Damn! I wish I was a lesbian

Damn! I wish I was, and that you were too

Damn! I wish I was a lesbian

Damn! I wish I was a lesbian

Damn! I wish I was, so I could fall in love with you


So I could fall in love with you

Why don?t, why don't I fall

Why don?t, why don't I fall

Why don?t I just fall in love with you


Why don?t, why don?t I fall

Why don?t, why don?t I fall

Why don?t I just fall in love with you


Why don?t, why don?t I fall

Why don?t, why don?t I fall

Why don?t I just fall in love with you











Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Förbannat bra låt. :)

Postat av: Tomas

Eller så nöjer du dig, din lilla skit!!!

2007-04-02 @ 22:42:59
URL: http://pluppfisk.webblogg.se
Postat av: Eliooon

Åhh, Rocky och Nantook för alltid! I miss you already darling. Även om jag egentligen är närmre dig nu än jag var innan, så känns du om möjligt ännu längre bort... :/ Men som sagt var, du är alltid nära i mina tankar :D

2007-04-03 @ 11:15:56
URL: http://eliooon.webblogg.se
Postat av: Wicqtår

So Jocke was on to something...:-P

2007-04-05 @ 18:25:10
Postat av: Eliooon

Wuaaaah, jag säger till dig vad min bror sa till mig: "För att citera the Moffatts: I miss you like crazy!"

2007-04-07 @ 15:34:12
URL: http://eliooon.webblogg.se
Postat av: Eliooon

Vad skulle jag göra utan dina ledord? Ja, it would not have been pretty, that's for sure... :P Jag lovar att hålla mig borta från alla illegala droger, och hamnar jag i någon annan knipa så har jag ditt nummer på speed dial!

2007-04-08 @ 17:21:03
URL: http://eliooon.webblogg.se
Postat av: Eliooon

Förresten, Sofie påpekade att både du och Tessi skrivit "piger", det heter faktiskt jenter. :P Ps. Jag märkte inte det själv. Ds.

2007-04-12 @ 11:33:42
URL: http://eliooon.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback